Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para recopilar información estadística del uso de nuestra página web y mostrarle publicidad relacionada con sus preferencias mediante el análisis de sus hábitos de navegación. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información aquí.
Cerrar
No te pierdas...
No te pierdas...
Planeta de Libros
Ir al recomendador
Enlazados / Bound Together

Enlazados / Bound Together

Synopsis:

After a massive wave of crimes caused by a suspected fault in the processors during the Incident, the republicans are afraid. The pressure has resulted in the democratic elections for the new president being brought forward. Those chosen to take part in The Selection, one for each business city, are the best young people in the Republic. It is an honour to be picked as one of the ten candidates. That is, for everyone except Solo.

Lo quiero
Lo he leído
Comparte este libro

A dystopia in the tradition of Asimov and Orwell in which the power of machines clashes with human emotions.

Technical data

Publishing date: 2013/04/04 | 272 pages | ISBN: 978-84-08-11252-5

Other titles of the author