Jorge Lorenzo Guerrero
Jorge Lorenzo Guerrero

Jorge Lorenzo is a two-time world champion in the 250cc category, winning  in 2006 and 2007, and three-time world MotoGP champion, winning in 2010, 2012 and 2015. Since 2008 he has ridden for the Movistar Yamaha MotoGP team.

He has won 40 victories and 97 podium places in MotoGP and is fifth on the list of  Grand Prix winners with 61 first places.